ASAPP Media Pvt Ltd
Contact Us

For speaking opportunities:
Ms.Vrushali Kulkarni
Mail: Vrushali@ASAPPmedia.com
Contact: 022-2419-3000

For Sponsorship Opportunities::
Mr. Mahesh Jalgaokar
Mail: Mahesh@ASAPPmedia.com
Contact: +91 9819 832 759

For Delegate Opportunities:
Ms. Ashwini Priya
Mail: Ashwini@ASAPPmedia.com
Contact: 080 4092 6468 / +91 9986 055 555

Mr. Surendra Agarwal
Mail: Surendra@asappmedia.com
Contact: +91 9953 100 131

For general inquiries:
Ms. Chitra Sharma
Mail: Chitra@ASAPPmedia.com

Mr. Amit Srivastava
Mail: Amit@ASAPPmedia.com

Head Office - Mumbai
ASAPP Media Information Group
A-303, Navbharat Estates
Zakaria Bunder Road, Sewri (W)
Mumbai – 400 015, India
Tel: +91 22 2419 3000
Fax: +91 22 2417 5734

Delhi Office
401,Bakshi House,
40-41,Nehru Place,
New Delhi-110019
Tel: 011-46561818 /20 / 30 / 40

Contact Us Today!

2nd India Construction Festival 2013 Brochure

14th November 2013
Hotel The LaLiT, New Delhi

Download

Delegate Registration form

Download

Register Online

Click Here